Theoretical Chemistry Group

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford

Members of the Group... and links to the web pages of individual researchers

Academic Staff 

Prof. David Logan (Coulson Professor)  275418 david.logan@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. William Barford 275162 william.barford@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. David Clary 276100 david.clary@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Jonathan Doye 275426 jonathan.doye@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Martin Galpin 285721 martin.galpin@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Nicholas Green 275955 nicholas.green@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. David Manolopoulos 275164 david.manolopoulos@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. John McGrady 272645 john.mcgrady@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Robert Paton 275465 robert.paton@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Mark Wilson 275163 mark.wilson@chem.ox.ac.uk

Secretary to the Coulson Professor and the Theoretical Chemistry Group 

Mrs. Linda Taylor 275152 linda.taylor@chem.ox.ac.uk

Administrator - Centre for Doctoral Training 

Mrs. Leema Erben 285419 leema.erben@chem.ox.ac.uk

Academic Visitors 

Dr David Plant    

Postdoctoral Research Associates 

Dr Nhu Nguyen 275492  
Dr Sthitadhi Roy 275155 sthitadhi.roy@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr Xiao Shan 275177 Xiao.shan@chem.ox.ac.uk

D.Phil. Students 

Mohammed AL-Nafee    mohammed.al-nafee@chem.ox.ac.uk
Karrar A A Saeed Al-Ameed      karrar.al-ameed@chem.ox.ac.uk
Tom Fay   tom.fay@chem.ox.ac.uk
Daniel DeBrincat   Daniel.debrincat@chem.ox.ac.uk
Megan Engel       megan.engel@merton.ox.ac.uk
Domagoj Fijan   domagoj.fijan@chem.ox.ac.uk
Max Howell   max.howell@chem.ox.ac.uk
Xiao Jin   Xiao.jin@chem.ox.ac.uk
Kiran Kumar   kiran.kumar@chem.ox.ac.uk
James Lamb    james.lamb@chem.ox.ac.uk
Jonathon Milward   jonathon.milward@chem.ox.ac.uk
Lachlan Lindoy              lachlan.lindoy@chem.ox.ac.u
Tim Burd   tim.burd@chem.ox.ac.uk
Jonathan Mannouch   jonathan.mannouch@chem.ox.ac.uk
Shuai Lin   shuai.lin@chem.ox.ac.uk
Daniel Tracey     daniel.tracey@chem.ox.ac.uk
Maxime Tortora   maxime.tortora@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dihao Zeng   dihao.zeng@chem.ox.ac.uk
Staszek Welsh   staszek.welsh@chem.ox.ac.uk
Joseph Lawrence   joseph.lawrence@chem.ox.ac.uk
Domen Presern   domen.presern@chem.ox.ac.uk
Darren Valentine   Darren.valentine@chem.ox.ac.uk
Xinglong Zhang   xinglong.zhang@chem.ox.ac.uk
Jacqueline Tan   jacqueline.tan@trinity.ox.ac.uk
William Glass   William.glass@chem.ox.ac.uk
David Ormrod Morley   david.morley@chem.ox.ac.uk
Laszlo Berencei   laszlo.berencei@chem.ox.ac.uk

First Year Students at the Centre for Doctoral Training in Theory and Modelling in Chemical Sciences 

Chi Y Cheng 275176 chi.ycheng@chem.ox.ac.uk
Joao Dos Santos Morado 275176 joao.dossantosmorado@chem.ox.ac.uk
Alex Duthrie 275176 alex.duthrie@chem.ox.ac.uk
Hannah Fowler 275176 hannah.fowler@chem.ox.ac.uk
Isabel Gonzalvez 275176 isabel.gonzalvez@chem.ox.ac.uk
Alex Jamieson-Binnie 275176 alex.jamieson-binnie@chem.ox.ac.uk
Harry Morgan 275176 harry.morgan@chem.ox.ac.uk
Miroslav Suruzhon 275176 miroslav.suruzhon@chem.ox.ac.uk
Benjamin Sutherland 275176 benjamin.sutherland@chem.ox.ac.uk
Rebecca Twidale 275176 rebecca.twidale@chem.ox.ac.uk
James Whipham 275176 james.whipham@chem.ox.ac.uk
Zack Williams 275176 zack.williams@chem.ox.ac.uk
Tom Young 275176 tom.young@chem.ox.ac.uk
Hemani Chhabra 275176 hemani.chhabra@chem.ox.ac.uk

M.Sc. Students 

Roshan Singh 275492 roshan.singh@chem.ox.ac.uk

Part II Students 

Isabel Creed 275155 isabel.creed@lmh.ox.ac.uk
Theo Fletcher 275160 theo.fletcher@new.ox.ac.uk
George Prescott 275492 george.prescott@merton.ox.ac.uk
Matthew Bailey 275161 matthew.bailey@new.ox.ac.uk
Chris Stern 275161 christopher.stern@magd.ox.ac.uk
Yijing Cao 275159 yijing.cao@hertford.ox.ac.uk