Theoretical Chemistry Group

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford

Members of the Group... and links to the web pages of individual researchers

Academic Staff 

Prof. David Logan (Coulson Professor)  275418
Prof. William Barford 275162
Prof. David Clary 276100
Prof. Jonathan Doye 275426
Dr. Martin Galpin 285721
Dr. Nicholas Green 275955
Prof. David Manolopoulos 275164
Prof. John McGrady 272645
Prof. Robert Paton 275465
Prof. Mark Wilson 275163

Secretary to the Coulson Professor and the Theoretical Chemistry Group 

Mrs. Linda Taylor 275152

Administrator - Centre for Doctoral Training 

Mrs. Leema Erben 285419

Academic Visitors 

David Plant    
Dr Damien Laage 275164

Postdoctoral Research Associates 

Dr Vaida Arcisauskaite 275492
Dr Fernanda Duarte 275492
Dr Qian Peng 275159
Dr Xiao Shan 275177
Dr Kelvin Jackson 275492

D.Phil. Students 

Mohammed AL-Nafee
Karrar A A Saeed Al-Ameed
Wilian Cortopassi Coelho
Daniel DeBrincat
Megan Engel
Domagoj Fijan
Max Howell
Xiao Jin
Kiran Kumar
James Lamb
Alan Lewis
Lachlan Lindoy    
Max Marcus
Jonathan Mannouch
Jesada Temaismithi
Daniel Tracey
Maxime Tortora
Dihao Zeng
Staszek Welsh
Joseph Lawrence
Domen Presern
Darren Valentine
Xinglong Zhang
Jacqueline Tan
William Glass
Piao He

First Year Students at the Centre for Doctoral Training in Theory and Modelling in Chemical Sciences 

David Ormrod Morley
Ukrit Keyen
Laszlo Berencei
Rocco Meli
Viivi Hirvonen
Thomas Fay
Callum Bungey
Timothy Burd
Victor Do Nascimento
Ron Leizrowice
Khaled Maksoud
Jonathon Milward
Darya Shchepanovska
Thomas Fyfe
James Metcalfe 

M.Sc. Students 

Kantaro Tazoe

Part II Students 

Bruno Vanderstichele
Samuel Whitby
Yilang Hu
Jessica Poole Mather
Jan-Niklas Boyn
Connor Brogan
Harry William Morgan