Theoretical Chemistry Group

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford

Members of the Group... and links to the web pages of individual researchers

Academic Staff 

Prof. David Logan (Coulson Professor)  275418 david.logan@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. William Barford 275162 william.barford@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. David Clary 276100 david.clary@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Jonathan Doye 275426 jonathan.doye@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Martin Galpin 285721 martin.galpin@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Nicholas Green 275955 nicholas.green@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. David Manolopoulos 275164 david.manolopoulos@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. John McGrady 272645 john.mcgrady@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Robert Paton 275465 robert.paton@chem.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Mark Wilson 275163 mark.wilson@chem.ox.ac.uk

Secretary to the Coulson Professor and the Theoretical Chemistry Group 

Mrs. Linda Taylor 275152 linda.taylor@chem.ox.ac.uk

Administrator - Centre for Doctoral Training 

Mrs. Leema Erben 285419 leema.erben@chem.ox.ac.uk

Academic Visitors 

David Plant    
Dr Damien Laage 275164 damien.laage@ens.fr

Postdoctoral Research Associates 

Dr Vaida Arcisauskaite 275492 vaida.arcisauskaite@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr Fernanda Duarte 275492 Fernanda.duartegonzalez@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr Qian Peng 275159 qian.peng@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr Xiao Shan 275177 Xiao.shan@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dr Kelvin Jackson 275492 kelvin.jackson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

D.Phil. Students 

Mohammed AL-Nafee    mohammed.al-nafee@chem.ox.ac.uk
Karrar A A Saeed Al-Ameed      karrar.al-ameed@chem.ox.ac.uk
Wilian Cortopassi Coelho   wilian.cortopassi@chem.ox.ac.uk
Daniel DeBrincat   Daniel.debrincat@chem.ox.ac.uk
Megan Engel       megan.engel@merton.ox.ac.uk
Domagoj Fijan   domagoj.fijan@chem.ox.ac.uk
Max Howell   max.howell@chem.ox.ac.uk
Xiao Jin   Xiao.jin@chem.ox.ac.uk
Kiran Kumar   kiran.kumar@chem.ox.ac.uk
James Lamb    james.lamb@chem.ox.ac.uk
Alan Lewis   alan.lewis@chem.ox.ac.uk
Lachlan Lindoy              lachlan.lindoy@chem.ox.ac.u
Max Marcus   max.marcus@chem.ox.ac.uk
Jonathan Mannouch   jonathan.mannouch@chem.ox.ac.uk
Jesada Temaismithi         jesada.temaismithi@chem.ox.ac.uk
Daniel Tracey     daniel.tracey@chem.ox.ac.uk
Maxime Tortora   maxime.tortora@chem.ox.ac.uk
Dihao Zeng   dihao.zeng@chem.ox.ac.uk
Staszek Welsh   staszek.welsh@chem.ox.ac.uk
Joseph Lawrence   joseph.lawrence@chem.ox.ac.uk
Domen Presern   domen.presern@chem.ox.ac.uk
Darren Valentine   Darren.valentine@chem.ox.ac.uk
Xinglong Zhang   xinglong.zhang@chem.ox.ac.uk
Jacqueline Tan   jacqueline.tan@trinity.ox.ac.uk
William Glass   William.glass@chem.ox.ac.uk
Piao He   piao.he@chem.ox.ac.uk

First Year Students at the Centre for Doctoral Training in Theory and Modelling in Chemical Sciences 

David Ormrod Morley   david.morley@chem.ox.ac.uk
Ukrit Keyen   ukrit.keyen@chem.ox.ac.uk
Laszlo Berencei   laszlo.berencei@chem.ox.ac.uk
Rocco Meli   rocco.meli@chem.ox.ac.uk
Viivi Hirvonen   viivi.hirvonen@chem.ox.ac.uk
Thomas Fay   thomas.fay@chem.ox.ac.uk
Callum Bungey   callum.bungey@chem.ox.ac.uk
Timothy Burd   timothy.burd@chem.ox.ac.uk
Victor Do Nascimento   victor.donascimento@chem.ox.ac.uk
Ron Leizrowice   ron.leizrowice@chem.ox.ac.uk
Khaled Maksoud   khaled.maksoud@chem.ox.ac.uk
Jonathon Milward   Jonathon.milward@chem.ox.ac.uk
Darya Shchepanovska   darya.shchepanovska@chem.ox.ac.uk
Thomas Fyfe   thomas.fyfe@chem.ox.ac.uk
James Metcalfe   james.metcalfe@chem.ox.ac.uk 

M.Sc. Students 

Kantaro Tazoe   kantaro.tazoe@chem.ox.ac.uk

Part II Students 

Bruno Vanderstichele   bruno.vanderstichele@new.ox.ac.uk
Samuel Whitby      Samuel.whitby@sjc.ox.ac.uk
Yilang Hu   yilang.hu@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
Jessica Poole Mather      jessica.poolemather@balliol.ox.ac.uk
Jan-Niklas Boyn   jan-niklas.boyn@lmh.ox.ac.uk
Connor Brogan   connor.brogan@merton.ox.ac.uk
Harry William Morgan   harry.morgan@new.ox.ac.uk